Our events

Our dedicated team are experts in their respective fields and draw on decades of experience gained in universities and post graduate institutions. At Fry, we believe community learning and knowledge sharing are fundamental for customer success, and for the evolution of the assessment industry. To support this ethos our education and support events are open to all.

Fry user group and information sessions

We host our Practique and Kaizen user groups to bring existing and new clients together to share experiences and ideas, and to hear the latest updates from the Fry team. To add to this offering we are pleased to introduce our new product information sessions where our team will answer all of your platform related questions.

Booking Information Session

 

Worldwide: 20 September, 10:00 - 11:00 GMT, 19:00 - 20:00 AEDT, 21:00 - 22:00 NZ. Register

Watch previous sessions: 2022 July

Kaizen User Group 

 

Worldwide: 28th September, 09:00 - 10:30 GMT, 18:00 - 19:30 AEDT, 21:00 - 22:30 NZ | Register

Watch previous sessions: 2022 February | 2021 October, June 

Practique User Group 

 

A-PAC: 4th October, 06:00 - 07:30 GMT,  16:00 - 17:30 AEDT, 18:00 - 19:30 NZ | Register

UK and Europe: 4th October, 09:00 - 10:30 GMT, 19:00 - 20:30 AEDT, 21:00 - 22:30 NZ | Register

Watch previous sessions: 2022 April | March | 2021 August

Event calendar

August 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for August

1st

No Events
Events for August

2nd

No Events
Events for August

3rd

No Events
Events for August

4th

No Events
Events for August

5th

No Events
Events for August

6th

No Events
Events for August

7th

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for August

8th

No Events
Events for August

9th

No Events
Events for August

10th

No Events
Events for August

11th

No Events
Events for August

12th

No Events
Events for August

13th

No Events
Events for August

14th

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for August

15th

No Events
Events for August

16th

No Events
Events for August

17th

No Events
Events for August

18th

No Events
Events for August

19th

No Events
Events for August

20th

No Events
Events for August

21st

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for August

22nd

No Events
Events for August

23rd

No Events
Events for August

24th

No Events
Events for August

25th

No Events
Events for August

26th

No Events
Events for August

27th

No Events
Events for August

28th

No Events
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for August

29th

No Events
Events for August

30th

No Events
Events for August

31st

No Events